Management 2021-01-07T12:02:47+00:00

Chairperson -Commissioner Caroline Saroni

Caroline Saroni holds a Bachelor of Laws (LLB) from the University of Nairobi, a Master of Laws (LLM) from the University of the Western Cape, South Africa and is a Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) in Law candidate at the University of Cologne, Germany. She was admitted to the Roll of Advocates in 2006 and is a Commissioner for Oaths and Notary Public.

Read more





Commissioner – Mr. Samuel Ouma

Samuel  Shadrack Ouma graduated from the University of Nairobi with a Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) degree in 1990 and was admitted to the Roll of Advocates in 1991. Mr. Ouma was immediately before the merger of the Firm of Cootow & Associates advocates a partner in the Firm of Ouma-Weloba & Company Advocates and has practiced law for 29 years .

Read more






Commission Secretary – George Nyakundi

George Nyakundi attended the University of Nairobi. He was admitted as an Advocate of the High Court of Kenya in 1996. He was appointed to the Office of the Attorney General in June 1997 as a state counsel and deployed to the department of Administrator General. He served in different capacities in that department between 1997 to 2012.

Read more