In-house Dispute Resolution 2017-08-31T14:16:48+00:00

This division is made up of 4 State Counsel and 3 paralegal staff.

The division is mandated under Section 53(5) and 6 of the Advocates Act and Article 159 of the constitution.

It is tasked with subjecting complaints to In-House Dispute Resolution mechanism.

Further, the division also recommends files to the prosecution division where there was an agreement between parties and the advocate has breached such agreement.